FrenziedFifth

Just another Edublogs site

Introductions First (But Really the Second Post- Oops!)

on May 11, 2022

Hello fellow EIDT 6910 Capstoners! Welcome to my blog, Frenzied Fifth. I am a 38 year old mom of two, who lives in Northern New Jersey. I am a classroom teacher, who has taught 5th grade for the last 15 years. Times are changing in the field of education and I am not exactly sure if the changes are for the better.. time will tell. This is my second Master’s program with Walden University, as my first one was in Education. I am happy to be back, but even happier to be nearly done! My wallet and bank account could use a little reprieve from these two programs. Sadly, our school district only reimburses us for a little bit of the overall costs! But, other than the expense, which is always worth it, I am excited to be on this journey with you all and complete our coursework here together! After this, we can all say, “Pau Hanna!” Thanks! ~Amanda


One Response to “Introductions First (But Really the Second Post- Oops!)”

  1. caldwellsl says:

    Hey Amanda,
    I followed your blog before in a previous class and look forward to your post during this course as well.
    -Sasha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar